Stockists


NORTH ISLAND STOCKISTS

Northland

Putiputi Ra Organics (www.putiputira.co.nz) - Whangarei

Hungry Elephant (www.hungryelephant.nz) - Warkworth

Auckland & surrounds

Bin Inn Glenfield (www.bininn.co.nz)*
Bin Inn Howick (www.bininn.co.nz)*
Bin Inn Pukekohe (www.bininn.co.nz)*
Boric Food Market (www.boricfoodmarket.co.nz) - Kumeu
Ceres Organics (www.ceres.co.nz) - Ellerslie
Demolition Deli (www.demolitiondeli.co.nz) - Te Atatu Peninsula

Gourmet Heaven (www.gourmetheaven.co.nz) - Takapuna
Harvest Huckleberry (www.huckleberry.co.nz)
Huckleberry Farms (www.hucklberry.co.nz)
I E Produce (www.ieproduce.com) - Takapuna
Naturally Organic (www. naturallyorganic.co.nz) - Albany
Nola's Orchards - Oratia
Piha Store
Pukeko Food Store - Mairangi Bay

Ripe Delicatessen (www.ripedeli.co.nz) - Grey Lynn
The Goodness Grocer - Pukekohe & Waiuku
Thee Cafe - Westgate & Wairau*
Torbay Fruit Shop
Vegeland - Mairangi Bay*

Bay of Plenty

be. Organics (www.beorganics.co.nz) - Mount Manganui
Bin Inn Papamoa (www.bininn.co.nz)

Wild Earth Organics (www.wildearthorganics.co.nz) - Tauranga

One Stop Gluten Free Shop (www.onestopglutenfreeshop.co.nz) - Tauranga

Nature Zone (www.naturezonehealthshop.vendecommerce.com) - Whakatane

Michelles Health & Nutrition - Whakatane

Capers Epicurean (www.capers.co.nz) - Rotorua

Gisborne

Health 2000 Gisborne (www.downtoearth.co.nz)

Taranaki

Bin Inn Waitara (www.bininn.co.nz)
Down to Earth (www.downtoearthorganics.co.nz) - New Plymouth

Hawkes Bay

Black Barn Kitchen (www.blackbarn.com/kitchen) - Havelock North
Chantal Foods (www.chantalshop.co.nz) - Napier

Globe Theatrette (www.globenapier.co.nz) - Napier

Manawatu

Organic Living Healthfoods (www.organic-living.co.nz) - Palmerston North

Wairarapa

Food Forest Organics (foodforestorganics.co.nz) - Greytown

Wellington

Commonsense Organics (www.commonsenseorganics.co.nz) - Kilbirnie, Lower Hutt, Kapiti, Johnsonville

SOUTH ISLAND STOCKISTS

Invercargill

ComplEat Wellness (www.compleatwellness.co.nz) - Invercargill

 

ONLINE STOCKISTS

Complete Kids Nutrition (www.completekidsnutrition.com

Hunter Gatherer Gourmet (www.huntergatherergourmet.co.nz)* 

Hopestore (https://nz.hopestore.com)

 

*Coconut Icing Sugar Only